Header
Contact Us

Henson Robinson Company
3550 Great Northern Avenue
Springfield, IL 62711

Office: 217.544.8451
Fax: 217.544.0829

For Estimating, Quotes, and Invitations to Bid email us at HRC@henson-robinson.com, or feel free to contact individuals below.


Debbie PiehlerDebbie Piehler
debbie@henson-robinson.com
Contract billing for commercial roofing


Julie BeckerJulie Becker
julie@henson-robinson.com
Accounts Receivable/Fringe Benefits


Holly FerrillHolly Ferrill
accountspayable@henson-robinson.com
Accounts payable


Laurie McCarthyLaurie McCarthy
laurie@henson-robinson.com
Payroll

Sheila NormanSheila Norman
sheila@henson-robinson.com
Bid coordination Roofing, HVAC, Plumbing, Commercial roofing repairs and Advertising

Dana BlairDana Blair
billing@henson-robinson.com
Contract billing commercial HVAC/plumbing


Melissa OnkenMelissa Zoerb
melissa@henson-robinson.com
Receptionist


Stephanie Elder
stephanie@henson-robinson.com
Administrative Support



Henson Robinson Company

3550 Great Northern Avenue
Springfield, IL 62711

Office: 217.544.8451
Fax: 217.544.0829