Header
Contact Us

HENSON ROBINSON

3550 Great Northern Avenue
Springfield, IL 62711


Office: 217.544.8451

Fax: 217.544.0829


For Estimating, Quotes, and
Invitations to Bid email us at
HRC@henson-robinson.com

ROOFING

Henson Robinson professionals

Dan HoseltonDan Hoselton
dph@henson-robinson.com



Bill HoseltonBill Hoselton
bhoz@henson-robinson.com



Bob EsperumBob Esperum
bob@henson-robinson.com



CJ WoodC.J. Wood
cj@henson-robinson.com



Brandon DennisBrandon Dennis
Brandon@henson-robinson.com



HVAC

HVAC staffHVAC staff

Kris PratherKris Prather
kris@henson-robinson.com



Mark BrockMark Brock
Markb@henson-robinson.com



Steve HuddleSteve Huddle
steveh@henson-robinson.com



Steve TerneusJohnTerneus
johnt@henson-robinson.com



Ben BellBen Bell
ben@henson-robinson.com
CAD/drafting


PLUMBING AND PIPING


Jody AldermanJody Alderman
jody@henson-robinson.com



Dominic Carnduff
dominic@henson-robinson.com



RESIDENTIAL

Residential staff
Jim AherinJim Aherin
jim@henson-robinson.com



Mark PatrickMark Patrick
mark@henson-robinson.com


SAFETY

Bill HalseyBilly Halsey
billy@henson-robinson.com



Shawn Kennedy
shawn@henson-robinson.com


SERVICE

Cindy KestersonCindy Kesterson
service@henson-robinson.com



Joleen HuffJoleen Hoff
service@henson-robinson.com



Jeannie UnderfangerJeannie Underfanger
service@henson-robinson.com



Mika Arbogast
service@henson-robinson.com


ADMINISTRATION

Debbie PiehlerDebbie Piehler
debbie@henson-robinson.com
Contract billing for commercial roofing


Julie BeckerJulie Becker
julie@henson-robinson.com
Accounts Receivable/Fringe Benefits


Sheila NormanSheila Norman
sheila@henson-robinson.com
Bid coordination Roofing, HVAC, Plumbing
Commercial roofing repairs
Advertising

Dana BlairDana Blair
billing@henson-robinson.com
Contract billing commercial HVAC/plumbing


Holly FerrillHolly Ferrill
accountspayable@henson-robinson.com
Accounts payable


Laurie McCarthyLaurie McCarthy
laurie@henson-robinson.com
Payroll


Melissa OnkenMelissa Zoerb
melissa@henson-robinson.com
Receptionist


Stephanie Elder
stephanie@henson-robinson.com
Administrative Support

FINANCIAL

Steve EtheridgeSteve Etheridge
steve@henson-robinson.com