Header
Contact Us

Henson Robinson Company
3550 Great Northern Avenue
Springfield, IL 62711

Office: 217.544.8451
Fax: 217.544.0829

For Estimating, Quotes, and Invitations to Bid email us at HRC@henson-robinson.com, or feel free to contact individuals below.


Debbie PiehlerDebbie Piehler
Contract billing for commercial roofing
debbie@henson-robinson.com


Julie BeckerJulie Becker
Accounts Receivable/Fringe Benefits
julie@henson-robinson.com


Holly FerrillHolly Ferrill
Accounts payable
accountspayable@henson-robinson.com


Laurie McCarthyLaurie McCarthy
Payroll
laurie@henson-robinson.com


Morgan
Human Resources and Fringe Benefits

morgan@henson-robinson.com

Sheila NormanSheila Norman
Bid coordination/Tech support/Marketing
sheila@henson-robinson.com


Dana BlairDana Blair
Contract billing commercial HVAC/plumbing
billing@henson-robinson.com


Melissa OnkenMelissa Zoerb
Receptionist
melissa@henson-robinson.com


Stephanie Elder
Accounts payable
stephanie@henson-robinson.com

picture of Joe Kulek Joe Kulek
Chief Financial Officer
jkulek@henson-robinson.com

Dan HoseltonDan Hoselton
President
dph@henson-robinson.com

Brian VogtBrian Vogt
Vice -President
brian@henson-robinson.com




Henson Robinson Company

3550 Great Northern Avenue
Springfield, IL 62711

Office: 217.544.8451
Fax: 217.544.0829